+1 (514) 257-3003 info@cra-school.com
 

Get In Touch

Call or Email

Office : (514) 257-3003
Support: (514) 257-3003
Students: (514) 430-9978

info@cra-school.com

Visit Us

405 Ogilvy Avenue, suite #101, Montreal, QC, Canada H3N 1M3 (office closed for quaratine, call first)

}

Business Hours

Monday – Friday : 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
(Call us to book a free consultation)
Saturday – Sunday: By Skype or Phone

Email

Send Us a Message

To enroll with CRA School Montreal, please fill in the application form by clicking on the 'Enroll Today' button.

Algeria

Nigeria

David Dele-Davids
Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel:+2349093309249
WhatsAp: +19495202173
deledavidsconsulting@gmail.com

Asia

Monisha Sundar
Ontario; Canada
New Delhi; India
Tel: +16472387293
     +918427688701
mishu_shiv@hotmail.com

Bulgaria

Dr. Jamil Rashed
Sofia, Bulgaria.
Tel: +359879450847
Djamilrashed@gmail.com

France

KUBWIMANA Adolphe
Paris, France.
adolky@cra-school.com

USA

David Dele-Davids
Baltimore, MD, USA.
Tel: +1(949)520-2173
deledavidsconsulting@gmail.com

BC

Benard Kimwei
Burnaby, BC
Tel: +1 403 465 6900
benard.kimwei@gmail.com

AB

Olaniyi Taiwo
Edmonton, AB
Tel:​ +1 306 450 2974
sotaiwo06@gmail.com

Georgia

Dr. Medea Mikadze
Tbilisi, Georgia.
Tel: +995 599 24 48 47
deamikaze@yahoo.com

Ouzbekistan

Dr Zulaykho Shamansurova
Tashkent, Ouzbekistan.
Tel: ​ +998 97 708 8246
shamansurova@yahoo.com

Kazakhstan

Aigul Iskakova, MD, CCRA
Alma Ati, Kazakhstan.
aigul017@gmail.com

Czech Republic

Serguei Kalynych, PhD, MSL
Brno, Czech Republic.
skalynych@gmail.com

Office

405 Avenue Ogilvy #101,

Montreal, QC H3N 1M3, Canada

(office closed for quarantine, call)

Contact Us

info@cra-school.com
Support  : +1 (514) 257-3003
Students: +1 (514) 430-9978
Skype: CRA School Montreal

  • © 2009 - 2021 CRA-School - Montreal, All Rights Reserved.